Peter Bachmann

Co-Institutionsleiter
Bereichsleiter BILO
p.bachmann@sek3.ch

Ruedi Baumann

Co-Institutionsleiter
Bereichsleiter TIO
r.baumann@sek3.ch

Werner Böckli

Oberstufenlehrer
Audiopädagoge
w.boeckli@sek3.ch

Isabelle Cicala

Gebärdensprachlehrerin
i.cicala@sek3.ch

Sonja Cona

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
s.cona@sek3.ch

Marcos Denis

Sozialpädagoge
m.denis@sek3.ch

Irene Eckerli Wäspi

Beratungen, Therapien
lic. phil. Psychologin
irene.eckerli@zgsz.ch

Reto Garcia

Bereichsleiter Wohnen
Sozialpädagoge
r.garcia@sek3.ch

Adrienne Geiser

Assistentin
a.geiser@sek3.ch

Esther Huber

Administration/Sekretariat
e.huber@sek3.ch

Martin Kipfer

Fachlehrer Werken
m.kipfer@sek3.ch

Esther Knüsel

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
e.knuesel@sek3.ch

Alexandra Kuhn

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
a.kuhn@sek3.ch

Alex Labhardt

Oberstufenlehrer
Audiopädagoge
a.labhardt@sek3.ch

Gabi Läderach

Gebärdensprachlehrerin
g.laederach@sek3.ch

Emanuel Lubart

Wissenschaftler
Assistent

Nicole Lubart

Fachlehrerin Englisch/Sport
Gebärdensprachlehrerin
n.lubart@sek3.ch

Barbara Müller

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
b.mueller@sek3.ch

Emanuel Nay

Oberstufenlehrer
Gebärdensprachlehrer
e.nay@sek3.ch

Michael Richle

Fachperson Betreuung
Sozialpädagoge i. A.
m.richle@sek3.ch

Karin Rüegg

Logopädin
k.rueegg@sek3.ch

Sarah Scheiber

Sozialpädagogin
s.scheiber@sek3.ch

Daniel Scheiwiller

Oberstufenlehrer
Audiopädagoge
d.scheiwiller@sek3.ch

Käthi Schlegel

Fachlehrerin
Oberstufenlehrerin

Jasmine Schmidt

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
j.schmidt@sek3.ch

Myriam Spengler

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
m.spengler@sek3.ch

Regula Urech

Oberstufenlehrerin
Audiopädagogin
r.urech@sek3.ch

Niels Zangger

Oberstufenlehrer
Audiopädagoge
n.zangger@sek3.ch